Dedicated Staff

Whether teaching or in the office Sacred Heart Primary Mt Druitt staff are part of a system committed to transforming the lives of every student, every day.

If you wish to contact a member of staff please contact weekdays by phone on 02 9208 0200 between 8:30 am and 3:30 pm weekdays or send us an email.

Sacred Heart Mt Druitt



Principal Mr Glenn Patchell
Assistant Principal Mr John Tomczyk
Religious Education Coordinator Ms Joanne Potts
Instructional Leaders Miss Jayme Quintano, Mrs Angela Ryan, Mr Johnny Brewer
Learning Technologies Support Teacher (LTST) Mrs Kate Knight


Class Teachers

Kindergarten Mrs Angela McNamara, Mrs Louise Cain, Mrs Michelle Ingram
Year 1 Mrs Jane Dubier, Mrs Frances Wallace, Mrs Alison Penton
Yr 2 Miss Abbey Trefoni, Mrs Natalie Aghdasi
Yr 3 Mrs Amanda Davis, Mrs Tracey Newson
Yr 4 Miss Danielle Bosque, Mrs Maria Bird, Miss Jayme Quintano
Yr 5 Miss Veronica Salib, Mr Mark Schrader, Mrs Kate Knight
Yr 6 Mr Johnny Brewer, Miss Monica Scarpin


Support Staff

Diversity Support Mr John Tomczyk
Reading Recovery Mr John Tomczyk, Mrs Maria Walker
EMU Mrs Frances Wallace
R3 Miss Veronica Salib
Third Wave Reading Intervention
Mrs Alison Chuah
Teacher Librarian Mrs Joanne Potts
Library Assistant Mrs Joanne Neill
Creative Arts Mrs Susie Ferreira, Mrs Leah Zlomisic
Instructional Leader Release Mrs Nermeen Michael, Miss Simran Kang
LTST Release Mrs Nermeen Michael
Teacher Assistants Mrs Annie Tan, Mrs Joanne Reid
Sudanese Teacher Assistant Mr Deng Athum
Chaldean Interpretor Mrs Sana Yonan
Counsellor Mrs Annabelle Howse
ICT Trainee Miss Valentine Sultana


Other Staff

Office Staff Mrs Lesley Goodfellow, Mrs Kate Murphy, Mrs Sana Yonan, Mrs Sharlene Eid
Groundsman Mr Bernard Caldwell